top of page

Seiya is turning ONE

I believe every mom wants to celebrate their kid 1st birthday, even by just blowing a candle or by singing and best wishing for the kids. It would be a very emotional day for mom. Memories will flashing back, cheer you on.

Seiya didn’t have a wow-celebrity-like party. On that day, Seiya was wearing theme shirt I designed. We’re had family lunch in a so-so restaurant and ordered a fancy birthday cake. Unfortunately my mom didn’t make it to the party-a sad part. Her presence means a lot for me.

After that, we head home and I playing photographer, while Sei playing supermodel. I turned his crib into a studio box and took a couple of pics. This is a must to do task for mom. Take a decent picture! No need to hire a professional or even go to photo studio lab! Just freeze the day or you’ll regret it forever. Bring out your creativity and make a yearbook! It would bring your son smile someday

Seiya birthday

Happy birthday, my son. Stay healthy & be happy. We love you

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page